Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
EVENTS 2018 voodoo_15_uk 10:26pm Saturday 2nd Jun
Summer visit pauland sue 1:09pm Friday 1st Dec
posting pics JIMMY/S 9:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
Trip To Barsley Koi JIMMY/S 9:55pm Yesterday
Dealers at the National koi show 14TB 11:21pm Sunday 17th Jun
Aqua Forte DM varioflow 10000 sarg 9:35pm Monday 18th Jun
newbie hello dave c 11:29am Saturday 16th Jun
Filtreau drum Knutton01 6:35pm Tuesday 15th May
Koimasters imports new koi variety 14TB 10:22pm Tuesday 5th Jun
June Newsletter tonyw 4:48pm Friday 8th Jun
The National Koi Show 14TB 9:35pm Wednesday 30th May
A little spare time...a little more done robholmes 10:41pm Sunday 3rd Jun
Koi Net Mag JIMMY/S 11:01pm Tuesday 5th Jun
Electrician pauland sue 8:10pm Thursday 7th Jun
Charity open garden event.PLEASE REPLY 14TB 7:43pm Monday 21st May

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
koi for sale (Lofty's) crell 2:30pm Sunday 17th Jun
For Sale crell 11:46am Sunday 3rd Jun
Showa, Kujaku and Sanke voodoo_15_uk 5:36pm Yesterday
Nishikigoi Yearbooks for sale voodoo_15_uk 3:59pm Friday 15th Jun
Wanted a big blue water bottle. stirz 8:51pm Sunday 17th Jun
Duratech dura+10 for sale sid49 3:40pm Sunday 17th Jun
Sequence pump / PB85 bead filter steve_lj 7:19pm Wednesday 30th May
Pond closure Lofty58 10:07am Saturday 16th Jun
Anyone got any BHM for sale nr Doncaster Markp9671 8:54pm Thursday 14th Jun
Wanted mattywhart10 10:21am Monday 11th Jun
Koi for sale Fishytink 10:25pm Sunday 10th Jun
3 to move on voodoo_15_uk 9:02pm Tuesday 12th Jun
Bio chamber dave23869 3:16pm Tuesday 22nd May

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Koimasters Stock voodoo_15_uk 4:54pm Tuesday 5th Jun
Tunnel Aquatics - Tropicals voodoo_15_uk 10:26pm Yesterday
Tunnel Koi, York voodoo_15_uk 10:11pm Yesterday
Fathers Day Offers Barnsley Koi 8:37am Saturday 16th Jun
Silk worm. koimasters 9:13pm Friday 15th Jun
Barnsley Koi - new sponsor voodoo_15_uk 12:13pm Thursday 7th Jun
Kusuri powder treatments and FREE P&P kitsu 9:32pm Tuesday 5th Jun
Tunnel Aquatics voodoo_15_uk 5:51pm Friday 25th May
TANCHO IN STOCK NOW !!!! brian/angel koi 9:06pm Wednesday 30th May
Stock Video - Enjoy kitsu 2:24pm Friday 4th May
new shipment has arrived. koimasters 7:21pm Saturday 7th Apr
another shipment at angel koi brian/angel koi 3:49pm Wednesday 25th Apr
Koi now cleared QT kitsu 8:25pm Tuesday 24th Apr

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
RHS Show Chatsworth 14TB 2:57pm Monday 11th Jun
Loads of money 14TB 8:33am Sunday 3rd Jun
Garden birds JIMMY/S 2:09pm Tuesday 22nd May
well done Rotherham 14TB 5:56pm Sunday 27th May
The Football Match 14TB 12:30am Saturday 26th May
koi herpes experiment in Australia RoyH 8:28am Friday 4th May
Supercar Treat today. JIMMY/S 11:30pm Friday 4th May
Incredible 14TB 8:36pm Wednesday 4th Apr
Peacocks at Ruffin castle 14TB 9:26pm Friday 27th Apr
Fairburn Ings this evening JIMMY/S 10:01pm Saturday 14th Apr
Confession. 14TB 8:54pm Thursday 26th Apr
What a wonderful sportsman. 14TB 11:47pm Monday 23rd Apr
Another first 14TB 10:35pm Monday 23rd Apr
Sheffield Rivlin Valley 14TB 11:06pm Yesterday

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 11:43pm Saturday 26th May
a good broad range treatment 14TB 12:10am Sunday 3rd Jun

0 members here now -

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.bradanbiosecurity.co.uk/biosecurity-products/Dupont-Virkon-Aquatic-Low-Foam-Tablets.php
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.tunnelaquatics.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2018 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith