Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
Day Away pauland sue 12:56pm Friday 5th Jan
Summer visit pauland sue 1:09pm Friday 1st Dec
FIRST SUPPER pauland sue 12:40pm Sunday 12th Nov
Winter meetings JIMMY/S 4:44pm Saturday 4th Nov
posting pics JIMMY/S 8:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
New Sanke crell 11:53am Yesterday
Battle of the flukes continues voodoo_15_uk 1:45pm Yesterday
New Sanke JIMMY/S 2:40pm Sunday 21st Jan
Flukes mattywhart10 12:30pm Yesterday
Growth mattywhart10 12:38pm Yesterday
Dainichi Tosai stevew 4:19pm Saturday 20th Jan
Advice on body shape dannylinton1471 9:38pm Saturday 13th Jan
De javu mattywhart10 6:47pm Wednesday 10th Jan
Noisy aquaforte dm variflow pump dave23869 4:35pm Monday 15th Jan
Heat Exchanger/ Zonal valve help Bigal6663 12:11pm Tuesday 9th Jan

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 7:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
K1 for sale voodoo_15_uk 9:14pm Sunday 21st Jan
Ultra Sieve III Garyscad 7:12am Monday 4th Dec
WANTED: Micro K1 Mick1912 5:04pm Tuesday 19th Dec
Quarantine close down Trickey1 12:48pm Monday 15th Jan
Heat Exchanger for sale watty 10:23am Sunday 14th Jan
Kujaku for sale AnthonyG 8:20pm Saturday 6th Jan
Suetsugu Sanke crell 4:48pm Tuesday 9th Jan
House with large pond Poolman 1 12:47pm Friday 5th Jan
2018 calendars FREE koimasters 10:24am Monday 18th Dec
Evo55 UV clarifier Croftkoi 12:52pm Sunday 24th Dec
Performance pro cascade and delta ep 15 dave23869 2:01pm Saturday 23rd Dec
Koi for sale eclipse.f.m 9:00am Thursday 21st Dec
10KW dream air source heater for sale The Rhino46 7:14am Wednesday 20th Dec

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 2:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 2:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
New Lower Delivery Charges kitsu 6:25pm Monday 15th Jan
JBL Koi Food CLEARANCE - CHEAP kitsu 2:11pm Monday 15th Jan
2018 Buying Trips kitsu 8:35pm Wednesday 10th Jan
Another sample of Our Autumn Harvest Koi Coastal 3:39pm Thursday 4th Jan
2018 calendars FREE koimasters 10:26am Monday 18th Dec
Merry Christmas PAUL/A19 KOI 12:48pm Saturday 23rd Dec
Christmas Wishes JIMMY/S 8:38pm Wednesday 20th Dec
My autumn arrivals koimasters 9:20pm Saturday 9th Dec
Autumn Harvest Arrival kitsu 7:39pm Sunday 3rd Dec
Gift Cards kitsu 10:57am Friday 15th Dec
Small Sample Of Our Autumn Harvest Coastal 12:26pm Thursday 30th Nov
Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals kitsu 11:37am Saturday 25th Nov
CL3 protein skimmer £250 koimasters 7:11pm Wednesday 25th Oct

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 7:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
interesting point of view 14TB 12:34am Sunday 21st Jan
seventh heaven 14TB 9:35pm Wednesday 6th Dec
Look what Santa left behind JIMMY/S 8:02pm Monday 25th Dec
Grimethorpe Colliery Band 14TB 11:31pm Friday 15th Dec
Infinity and beyond sid49 12:18pm Saturday 25th Nov
no more Aston Martin? 14TB 10:24pm Tuesday 14th Nov
big uggy 14TB 11:26pm Monday 13th Nov
Day out JIMMY/S 8:22pm Friday 3rd Nov
confucious might say! 14TB 8:23pm Monday 30th Oct
anyone stayed in Criccieth? 14TB 9:22pm Friday 27th Oct
confucious dd not say! 14TB 9:06am Monday 30th Oct
bank robbery 14TB 9:12pm Tuesday 24th Oct
Northumberland JIMMY/S 7:19pm Sunday 8th Oct
Sea turtles voodoo_15_uk 1:19pm Tuesday 10th Oct

2 members here now - eclipse.f.m, S J

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.tunnelaquatics.co.uk
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.bradanbiosecurity.co.uk/biosecurity-products/Dupont-Virkon-Aquatic-Low-Foam-Tablets.php

Show More Links

Google





©2018 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith