Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
Events 2019 (dates to be confirmed) voodoo_15_uk 6:15pm Tuesday 19th Feb
posting pics JIMMY/S 9:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
Digi stat muff57 9:01am Yesterday
Happy coincidence Kathsi 14TB 11:43pm Yesterday
Auto top up into bio cgamber dave23869 10:50pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
Trip to Absolute Koi JIMMY/S 11:07pm Monday 22nd Apr
Water usage Rickyp 10:05am Sunday 21st Apr
Covers off sid49 12:26pm Sunday 21st Apr
Always think “twice the size”? Knutton01 1:25pm Sunday 21st Apr
2 weeks until the big fill robholmes 2:00am Monday 15th Apr
Air pump recommendations please? robholmes 3:51am Friday 19th Apr
Old & new photo show shots JIMMY/S 11:08pm Saturday 20th Apr
BKKS National 2019 eclipse.f.m 7:33am Saturday 20th Apr
Algae and blanket weed ossettred 6:33pm Sunday 7th Apr
They’re off! kcolly 11:44am Friday 19th Apr

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Sanke for sale olenka 9:27pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
a few nice fish at reasonable prices big h 6:21am Sunday 21st Apr
Easy pod Matt&Sarah 5:00pm Tuesday 2nd Apr
65cm Sanke For Sale kcolly 6:21pm Wednesday 10th Oct
Sumi Goromo for sale AnthonyG 8:58pm Sunday 24th Mar
Pond Equipment for sale caroline.houseman 11:03am Thursday 18th Apr
Nexus 300 for sale AnthonyG 7:26pm Wednesday 10th Apr
Koi for sale sid49 3:52pm Sunday 7th Apr
3x Hirasawa Chagoi For Sale stevew 5:46pm Sunday 10th Mar
Pond closure Steve13 11:58am Yesterday
go sanke wanted jimmy69 11:01pm Thursday 11th Apr
WANTED ++ amalgam UV ++ eclipse.f.m 7:24pm Wednesday 3rd Apr
Ultra Sieve 3 for sale AnthonyG 7:23pm Wednesday 10th Apr

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Offers !!! bazkoi 9:59am Monday 22nd Apr
few from Koi Masters new shipment JIMMY/S 3:13pm Thursday 4th Apr
Calci worms koimasters 11:57am Today
a few of koimasters koi purchase 14TB 8:58pm Tuesday 12th Mar
whats new at angel koi brian/angel koi 2:06pm Friday 29th Mar
36th All Japan Young Koi Show kitsu 9:13am Wednesday 20th Mar
Sale !!!! bazkoi 6:04pm Sunday 24th Feb
Just a few for this season bazkoi 12:55pm Thursday 14th Mar
New Fish Update kitsu 10:17pm Thursday 28th Feb
ogata tosai auction koimasters 9:08am Thursday 28th Feb
Koimasters Feb 2019 Stock voodoo_15_uk 12:02pm Friday 22nd Feb
New Dry Goods Area kitsu 11:09am Saturday 23rd Feb
Bargain bazkoi 6:00pm Sunday 17th Feb

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Trip to Fairburn Ings voodoo_15_uk 6:38pm Tuesday 23rd Apr
To all forum members 14TB 2:05pm Friday 19th Apr
Trip to Forge Valley & Bempton cliffs JIMMY/S 9:16pm Monday 15th Apr
snapped this fellow today 14TB 11:22pm Tuesday 16th Apr
Great start England 14TB 10:00pm Friday 22nd Mar
Lime bonsai ? 14TB 1:32pm Yesterday
Bonsai boot sale 14TB 11:54pm Wednesday 20th Mar
Legends 14TB 11:40pm Friday 22nd Mar
Some interesting petitions 14TB 7:10pm Friday 22nd Mar
1st day of spring Sweet peas new hobby 14TB 7:01pm Wednesday 20th Mar
Champions league quarter final draw 14TB 8:57pm Thursday 14th Mar
Bonsai question. 14TB 10:15pm Monday 11th Mar
Moving? 14TB 5:33pm Friday 1st Mar
Fairburn last week JIMMY/S 10:08pm Thursday 14th Feb

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 11:43pm Saturday 26th May
That wonderful formaldehayde koimasters 7:57pm Friday 23rd Nov
a good broad range treatment 14TB 12:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 8:47pm Monday 6th Aug
Virkon Mick1912 2:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
white spot pauland sue 1:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

3 members here now - bazkoi, olenka, doscofish

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.tunnelaquatics.co.uk
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2019 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith