Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
Midlands visit voodoo_15_uk 11:09am Sunday 22nd Jul
EVENTS 2018 voodoo_15_uk 10:26pm Saturday 2nd Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 9:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
Charity open garden event.PLEASE REPLY 14TB 7:43pm Monday 21st May
North East show JIMMY/S 9:57pm Sunday 12th Aug
drum mesh doscofish 11:43am Yesterday
Congratulations to my customers koimasters 7:53pm Sunday 5th Aug
Excellent customer services at A19 koi big h 10:40am Saturday 11th Aug
BKKS Yorkshire Section Show JIMMY/S 11:14pm Monday 23rd Jul
New koi pauland sue 6:16pm Sunday 5th Aug
BBQ/PRESENTATION JIMMY/S 1:38pm Monday 6th Aug
Help wiring new part into queni drum dave23869 8:14pm Saturday 4th Aug
Bakki Showers & Parasite Eradication BLEMMY 9:42am Today
Adding variety to koi diet TerryS 9:58am Monday 30th Jul
NEWS !!! bazkoi 8:36am Sunday 29th Jul

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Three Koi For Sale stevew 7:52pm Sunday 12th Aug
koi for sale doscofish 9:02pm Wednesday 8th Aug
Vyair 10” purifier for sale bobm 8:58am Sunday 12th Aug
Drum for sale bobm 8:56am Sunday 12th Aug
wanted aqua max 8000 or similar jimmy69 2:47pm Tuesday 7th Aug
Wanted koi vat bazkoi 9:01pm Tuesday 24th Jul
Koi for sale Gibbon 11:21am Monday 30th Jul
WANTED..Japanese floating basket sanketyke 10:13am Wednesday 8th Aug
Koi required bugle 6:02am Saturday 21st Jul
Midi sieve Jonboykoi 6:40pm Sunday 5th Aug
Microscope required olenka 12:39pm Saturday 4th Aug
Full pond starter kit. the boy 4:54pm Thursday 2nd Aug
Various items for sale MickJ 1:28pm Monday 30th Jul

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Sakai Fish Farm Book kitsu 4:34pm Saturday 11th Aug
Aqua Source Blanketweed Resolve SPECIAL kitsu 10:13am Thursday 9th Aug
New Website Barnsley Koi 1:54pm Tuesday 31st Jul
10% OFF ALL KOI & DRY GOODS Barnsley Koi 10:53am Friday 3rd Aug
0% Interest Free Finance available kitsu 4:44pm Wednesday 1st Aug
Dainichi Tosai Kohaku & Showa Barnsley Koi 3:56pm Wednesday 1st Aug
Silk worm. koimasters 9:13pm Friday 15th Jun
Koi and Pond Maintenance michaelf 6:27pm Monday 16th Jul
Koimasters Stock voodoo_15_uk 4:54pm Tuesday 5th Jun
NEW Superfish 20000 eco plus £100 koimasters 10:57pm Thursday 12th Jul
The Oaks Koi Farm voodoo_15_uk 1:07pm Monday 2nd Jul
Takigawa Kohaku kitsu 5:08pm Yesterday
High Quality Tosai kitsu 8:09pm Wednesday 11th Jul

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Look at these two in field just beyond g dave23869 7:31pm Tuesday 7th Aug
well done Rotherham 14TB 5:56pm Sunday 27th May
koi herpes experiment in Australia RoyH 8:28am Friday 4th May
Reading treat JIMMY/S 12:02am Monday 23rd Jul
How unlucky were japan dave23869 9:19pm Monday 2nd Jul
Peacocks at Ruffin castle 14TB 9:26pm Friday 27th Apr
Look at this girl sunbathing JIMMY/S 8:59pm Sunday 24th Jun
RHS Show Chatsworth 14TB 2:57pm Monday 11th Jun
Loads of money 14TB 8:33am Sunday 3rd Jun
Garden birds JIMMY/S 2:09pm Tuesday 22nd May
The Football Match 14TB 12:30am Saturday 26th May
Supercar Treat today. JIMMY/S 11:30pm Friday 4th May
Incredible 14TB 8:36pm Wednesday 4th Apr
Fairburn Ings this evening JIMMY/S 10:01pm Today

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 11:43pm Saturday 26th May
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 8:47pm Monday 6th Aug
a good broad range treatment 14TB 12:10am Sunday 3rd Jun
white spot pauland sue 1:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

3 members here now - deanosbeano, RoyH, bazkoi

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.tunnelaquatics.co.uk
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.bradanbiosecurity.co.uk/biosecurity-products/Dupont-Virkon-Aquatic-Low-Foam-Tablets.php
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com

Show More Links

Google





©2018 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith