Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
EVENTS 2018 voodoo_15_uk 9:26pm Saturday 2nd Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 8:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
Feeding regime sid49 6:01am Yesterday
aqua forte 30000 andrew hardcastle 7:15pm Sunday 9th Dec
pond covers 14TB 11:32pm Tuesday 4th Dec
YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC JIMMY/S 11:58pm Thursday 29th Nov
It’s been a long time coming sid49 9:34am Sunday 25th Nov
Dew point condensation 14TB 11:45pm Thursday 22nd Nov
Sept-Oct newsletter tonyw 8:57pm Monday 19th Nov
Todays meeting 14TB 5:40pm Sunday 18th Nov
time flies! tonyw 8:01pm Tuesday 20th Nov
Sad news JIMMY/S 10:29am Monday 19th Nov
1st winter meeting Sun 18 Nov JIMMY/S 11:12pm Sunday 4th Nov
4 inch rubber 90 question dave23869 10:28pm Saturday 10th Nov
Sad news JIMMY/S 12:32pm Monday 22nd Oct

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 7:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Full koi set up for sale Travid63 10:26am Sunday 9th Dec
Superfish pond eco pumps for sale kcolly 1:33pm Wednesday 24th Oct
LAST FEW KOI FURTHER REDUCED 14TB 8:59pm Wednesday 28th Nov
Eazy Pod for sale AnthonyG 8:04pm Sunday 25th Nov
Big Blue pauland sue 2:03pm Wednesday 7th Nov
Koi For Sale AnthonyG 9:00pm Yesterday
Show quality koi for sale Herts. 14TB 11:05pm Friday 9th Nov
10 kg of lithaqua dave23869 10:04pm Saturday 24th Nov
30w uv and easypod for sale bobm 12:47pm Friday 16th Nov
Quarantine tank wanted robbie666 9:48pm Today
wanted yamitsu 55 watt electrics or uv parr4 7:36pm Wednesday 10th Oct
Various items for sale bigmac191 5:46pm Saturday 10th Nov
Very high quality Japanese style panel 14TB 11:16pm Friday 9th Nov

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 2:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 2:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Barnsley Koi Autumn Harvest Event voodoo_15_uk 8:00pm Wednesday 5th Dec
5 Great Reasons... kitsu 8:18pm Friday 7th Dec
Mealworms£5.57 per kg..bargain... koimasters 7:47pm Friday 23rd Nov
New koi at Koimasters koimasters 7:37pm Thursday 15th Nov
Quarantine Tank bazkoi 9:28am Saturday 17th Nov
5 kg Fuyifuji cool weather food £19.99 koimasters 7:57pm Yesterday
A19 Drums voodoo_15_uk 5:11pm Wednesday 24th Oct
Free small koi idealto grow in aquarium koimasters 7:04pm Friday 9th Nov
Pond Heating kitsu 12:28pm Wednesday 7th Nov
Special offers. koimasters 10:09am Wednesday 31st Oct
Ogata koi auction koimasters 10:00am Wednesday 31st Oct
New koi online NOW kitsu 11:59am Monday 29th Oct
Video bazkoi 4:57pm Sunday 14th Oct

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 7:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
HO,HO,HO 14TB 3:22pm Saturday 8th Dec
Free entry to national trust properties 14TB 10:26pm Wednesday 5th Dec
Good day at Fairburn JIMMY/S 5:12pm Saturday 3rd Nov
Chatsworth Christmas Market 14TB 12:07am Saturday 1st Dec
Country file coming to Yorkshire. 14TB 9:55pm Wednesday 7th Nov
Old Yorkshire rules 14TB 4:48pm Today
Trip to Northumberland JIMMY/S 10:03pm Tuesday 2nd Oct
great start to football season 14TB 7:58pm Saturday 15th Sep
Coca cola should sponsor these 14TB 10:44pm Tuesday 18th Sep
Look at these two in field just beyond g dave23869 6:31pm Tuesday 7th Aug
well done Rotherham 14TB 4:56pm Sunday 27th May
koi herpes experiment in Australia RoyH 7:28am Friday 4th May
Reading treat JIMMY/S 11:02pm Sunday 22nd Jul
How unlucky were japan dave23869 8:19pm Monday 2nd Jul

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 10:43pm Saturday 26th May
That wonderful formaldehayde koimasters 7:57pm Friday 23rd Nov
a good broad range treatment 14TB 11:10pm Saturday 2nd Jun
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 7:47pm Monday 6th Aug
Virkon Mick1912 1:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
white spot pauland sue 12:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

0 members here now -

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://www.tunnelaquatics.co.uk
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2018 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith