Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
2018 YKS Photoshow JIMMY/S 10:13pm Tuesday 20th Feb
BBQ pauland sue 1:44pm Saturday 24th Mar
Summer visit pauland sue 1:09pm Friday 1st Dec
FIRST SUPPER pauland sue 12:40pm Sunday 12th Nov
Day Away pauland sue 12:56pm Friday 5th Jan
Winter meetings JIMMY/S 4:44pm Saturday 4th Nov
posting pics JIMMY/S 9:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
Anyone give me a hand dave23869 6:32am Yesterday
Feeding Saki Hikari Balance Birtyboy 8:41pm Yesterday
Bacterial problem mac 3:49pm Tuesday 17th Apr
Here we go the sun has got his hat on. koimasters 8:03pm Yesterday
AGM talk pauland sue 5:39pm Sunday 15th Apr
Nearly there...at last! robholmes 3:11am Tuesday 10th Apr
Insulating the pond floor? robholmes 12:10am Monday 16th Apr
Suetsugu kohaku 14TB 10:39pm Sunday 15th Apr

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
koi for sale koimelvyn 5:48pm Yesterday
Blue tank for sale fee 8:20pm Saturday 14th Apr
Tancho kohaku for sale Knutton01 2:42pm Sunday 15th Apr
Marudo Chagoi 62cm for sale AnthonyG 8:17pm Yesterday
Okawa Kohaku, 61cm for Sale AnthonyG 10:41pm Sunday 8th Apr
Items for sale DD 9:06am Sunday 8th Apr
Sturgeon for sale Markp9671 11:09pm Friday 13th Apr
Closing my pond Geoff 2:51pm Tuesday 17th Apr
Virkon Aquatic JIMMY/S 11:14pm Monday 16th Apr
Aquaforte dm vari flow 20000 dave23869 9:24pm Monday 16th Apr
Nexus 200 & Other Pond Gear For Sale sunshinejames 9:44pm Sunday 25th Mar
Aqua Sieve Middi for Sale dic4mac 4:59pm Sunday 15th Apr
Hoshikin Tancho Kohaku crell 11:56am Sunday 15th Apr

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Shintaro Sanke Grow and Show 2018 kitsu 10:27am Wednesday 14th Feb
Colombo Morenicol Koi Pond Treatments kitsu 8:36pm Saturday 14th Apr
new shipment has arrived. koimasters 7:21pm Saturday 7th Apr
Latest shipment koimasters 7:46pm Monday 2nd Apr
March Shipment kitsu 3:58pm Saturday 24th Mar
angel koi new shipment brian/angel koi 2:08pm Saturday 31st Mar
New Koi Added to the website kitsu 5:57pm Yesterday
When are Dock koi and Coastal? 14TB 9:57pm Sunday 11th Mar
new shipments at angel koi brian/angel koi 2:09pm Friday 9th Mar
Off to japan tomorrow koimasters 7:34pm Sunday 4th Mar
Small koi £15 each. koimasters 11:16am Sunday 25th Feb
Large freshwater river shrimp,£12 per kg koimasters 11:14am Sunday 25th Feb
My autumn arrivals koimasters 9:20pm Saturday 9th Dec

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Fairburn Ings this evening JIMMY/S 10:01pm Saturday 14th Apr
Incredible 14TB 8:36pm Wednesday 4th Apr
Day out with my new camera JIMMY/S 8:21pm Sunday 8th Apr
Pensioner held after fatally wounding . 14TB 2:53pm Wednesday 4th Apr
A promising result. 14TB 10:32pm Friday 23rd Mar
Scotland visit voodoo_15_uk 4:09pm Tuesday 13th Mar
Ken Dodd 14TB 11:23pm Monday 12th Mar
Shame its not the final. 14TB 1:58pm Friday 16th Mar
Snow 14TB 11:02pm Tuesday 27th Feb
another powerstation to close 14TB 11:50pm Friday 2nd Feb
Cannot be right 14TB 10:16pm Tuesday 20th Feb
WOW AM I IN THE MONEY 14TB 11:14pm Today
Joy of the cup! 14TB 10:03pm Today
Maybe 14TB 10:49pm Wednesday 14th Feb

3 members here now - doitsochagoi, Steve13, bazkoi

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.bradanbiosecurity.co.uk/biosecurity-products/Dupont-Virkon-Aquatic-Low-Foam-Tablets.php
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.tunnelaquatics.co.uk
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk

Show More Links

Google





©2018 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith