Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
EVENTS 2018 voodoo_15_uk 9:26pm Saturday 2nd Jun
posting pics JIMMY/S 8:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
1st winter meeting Sun 18 Nov JIMMY/S 11:12pm Sunday 4th Nov
4 inch rubber 90 question dave23869 10:28pm Saturday 10th Nov
Sad news JIMMY/S 12:32pm Monday 22nd Oct
YKS Christmas Dinner Dec 2nd 2018 JIMMY/S 5:05pm Tuesday 6th Nov
Last supper Steven Doneena 1:24am Monday 22nd Oct
Koi In Crete 14TB 8:10pm Friday 2nd Nov
Water level in drum with pumps on dave23869 11:40am Wednesday 31st Oct
kc-10 drum advice andikoi 9:30pm Sunday 28th Oct
ub60 savo 9:05pm Monday 29th Oct
Midi Sieve advice stevep 5:12pm Thursday 25th Oct
Lost my best fish dave23869 9:53pm Tuesday 23rd Oct
Only insulation and glassing needed now! robholmes 6:58pm Friday 5th Oct
YKS Visit Potteries Koi Society JIMMY/S 9:36pm Yesterday

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 7:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Various items for sale bigmac191 5:46pm Saturday 10th Nov
Quarantine tank wanted robbie666 9:48pm Tuesday 13th Nov
Koi For Sale AnthonyG 9:00pm Monday 12th Nov
Big Blue pauland sue 2:03pm Wednesday 7th Nov
Superfish pond eco pumps for sale kcolly 1:33pm Wednesday 24th Oct
Show quality koi for sale Herts. 14TB 11:05pm Friday 9th Nov
Very high quality Japanese style panel 14TB 11:16pm Friday 9th Nov
pond fillers for sale 14TB 11:42pm Friday 9th Nov
Evolution aqua eazypod auto Stevegill 6:34am Thursday 8th Nov
Koi Books For Sale charlie-chag 3:21pm Wednesday 7th Nov
Airtech 150 with brand new diagphram kit dave23869 9:24pm Tuesday 6th Nov
POTASSIUM PERMANGANATE sodgob 8:35pm Tuesday 6th Nov
Ijbr plastics bio chamber dave23869 6:16pm Thursday 13th Sep

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 2:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 2:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
A19 Drums voodoo_15_uk 5:11pm Wednesday 24th Oct
5 kg Fuyifuji cool weather food £19.99 koimasters 7:57pm Monday 12th Nov
Free small koi idealto grow in aquarium koimasters 7:04pm Friday 9th Nov
Pond Heating kitsu 12:28pm Wednesday 7th Nov
Special offers. koimasters 10:09am Wednesday 31st Oct
Ogata koi auction koimasters 10:00am Wednesday 31st Oct
New koi online NOW kitsu 11:59am Monday 29th Oct
Video bazkoi 4:57pm Yesterday
Day 1 of our 2018 Autumn Harvest kitsu 8:35pm Today
My new tosai,nissai and azukari koi. koimasters 7:46pm Friday 19th Oct
2018 Autumn Harvest Trip kitsu 8:01pm Friday 12th Oct
Gin Rin Kigoi bazkoi 5:32pm Friday 12th Oct
UP TO 25% OFF ON KOI Barnsley Koi 2:23pm Thursday 4th Oct

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 7:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
bonsai sale 40% off 17th / 18th Nov RoyH 5:06pm Tuesday 13th Nov
Country file coming to Yorkshire. 14TB 9:55pm Wednesday 7th Nov
Good day at Fairburn JIMMY/S 5:12pm Saturday 3rd Nov
Old Yorkshire rules 14TB 4:48pm Saturday 13th Oct
Trip to Northumberland JIMMY/S 10:03pm Tuesday 2nd Oct
great start to football season 14TB 7:58pm Today
Coca cola should sponsor these 14TB 10:44pm Tuesday 18th Sep
Look at these two in field just beyond g dave23869 6:31pm Tuesday 7th Aug
well done Rotherham 14TB 4:56pm Sunday 27th May
koi herpes experiment in Australia RoyH 7:28am Friday 4th May
Reading treat JIMMY/S 11:02pm Sunday 22nd Jul
How unlucky were japan dave23869 8:19pm Monday 2nd Jul
Peacocks at Ruffin castle 14TB 8:26pm Friday 27th Apr
Look at this girl sunbathing JIMMY/S 7:59pm Sunday 24th Jun

Koi Health
Parasite Articles A-Z voodoo_15_uk 10:43pm Saturday 26th May
a good broad range treatment 14TB 11:10pm Saturday 2nd Jun
malachite green and Formalin introubleagain 7:47pm Monday 6th Aug
Virkon Mick1912 1:46pm Wednesday 19th Sep
white spot pauland sue 12:02pm Tuesday 3rd Jul

0 members here now -

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://barnsleykoi.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.koimasters.net
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.denbykoiponds.co.uk
http://www.methleykoi.co.uk
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.tunnelaquatics.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.kitsukoi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.angelkoi.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.jbl.de/en/propond

Show More Links

Google





©2018 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith