Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
NEW PONDS pauland sue 11:04am Wednesday 5th Oct
FIRST SUPPER pauland sue 3:58pm Saturday 4th Feb
HOTELS pauland sue 5:25pm Saturday 4th Feb
Photoshow 2017 sid49 5:23pm Monday 16th Jan
Visit from Northhants koi and garden cl pauland sue 2:32pm Tuesday 12th Jul
posting pics JIMMY/S 8:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
3 Step heaven crell 12:18pm Yesterday
A little light reading stirz 2:35pm Sunday 26th Feb
New pond new help snapper 10:20pm Saturday 25th Feb
Pump problem Fil6914 4:52pm Sunday 12th Feb
Carbon nobby 7:05pm Monday 20th Feb
The revival of my hobby andygate8 7:17pm Monday 2nd Jan
Kevin Ellis tatigoi development 14TB 6:36pm Sunday 19th Feb
New Koi Pond, Wetherby Bertybob 5:07pm Monday 20th Feb
Kevin Ellis talk February meeting 14TB 5:58pm Sunday 19th Feb

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 7:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Oase proficlear compact drum screens dave23869 9:34am Today
Pond closure when the weather breaks hunslp 2:03pm Tuesday 21st Feb
POND CLOSURE clegbo 7:02pm Sunday 26th Feb
BARGAIN FISH SALE sodgob 12:26am Friday 30th Dec
pond closure fraggle 11:22am Sunday 26th Feb
Microscopes for sale kev03 8:30am Yesterday
Ueno Showa for sale. charlie-chag 7:01am Saturday 25th Feb
Valves and Fittings hunslp 8:54am Sunday 26th Feb
nexus easy pod jstirling 8:49pm Saturday 18th Feb
wanted aqua forte midi sieve pisceskoi 7:43am Sunday 26th Feb
Virkon Aquatic JIMMY/S 8:46pm Sunday 15th Jan
Shiro Utsuri for sale eclipse.f.m 7:18pm Friday 24th Feb
Oase Aquamax 15.000 for sale crell 7:40pm Friday 24th Feb

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 2:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 2:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Hikari 2017 Calendars Hikari 12:47pm Friday 18th Nov
Clearance sale on all Hikari foods. koimasters 11:26am Sunday 18th Dec
Saki Hikari balance sinking. koimasters 7:42pm Saturday 11th Feb
Saki Hikari pure white.£50 5kg koimasters 6:19pm Sunday 12th Feb
Superfish RC pumps PAUL/A19 KOI 5:08pm Yesterday
JPD koi food koimasters 11:52am Thursday 19th Jan
2017 calendars. koimasters 6:00pm Friday 13th Jan
Ueno Tancho Showa Coastal 2:20pm Monday 19th Dec
Christmas wishes from the YKS sid49 5:49pm Wednesday 21st Dec
Autumn Harvest Sample 2.....! Coastal 2:09pm Saturday 17th Dec
Merry Christmas PAUL/A19 KOI 2:49pm Friday 16th Dec
Autumn Harvest Sample Coastal 2:01pm Tuesday 6th Dec
making space for new arrivals from japan koimasters 2:01pm Thursday 10th Nov

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 7:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
sad day for a football manager 14TB 10:08pm Thursday 23rd Feb
just joking 14TB 11:46pm Friday 24th Feb
the early days 14TB 11:52pm Wednesday 22nd Feb
weather warning 14TB 10:57pm Wednesday 22nd Feb
very sad news 14TB 1:05pm Friday 30th Dec
sign if you agree 14TB 12:54am Yesterday
Percy 14TB 10:09pm Thursday 1st Dec
shortest day RoyH 9:37am Wednesday 21st Dec
well done 14TB 10:40pm Thursday 24th Nov
Great Yorkshire Show JIMMY/S 9:42pm Friday 15th Jul
New Addition crell 7:59pm Saturday 29th Oct
spam e' mail 14TB 6:52pm Monday 17th Oct
look who dropped by today. 14TB 6:42pm Tuesday 30th Aug
Challenge Cup JIMMY/S 2:09pm Sunday 28th Aug

2 members here now - dave23869, waz_aarp

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.koiwaterbarn.co.uk
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.formationplastics.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.coastal-koi.com
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com

Show More Links

Google





©2017 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith