Join the YKS community



About the Yorkshire Koi Society


Topics only RSS
Full RSS
Chat
NEW PONDS pauland sue 12:04pm Wednesday 5th Oct
FIRST SUPPER pauland sue 3:58pm Saturday 4th Feb
HOTELS pauland sue 5:25pm Saturday 4th Feb
Photoshow 2017 sid49 5:23pm Monday 16th Jan
Visit from Northhants koi and garden cl pauland sue 3:32pm Tuesday 12th Jul
posting pics JIMMY/S 9:23pm Friday 2nd Oct
had a visit to loimasrers today 14TB 9:45pm Yesterday
YKS Photo show crell 8:18am Friday 24th Mar
jims fish pauland sue 4:23pm Saturday 25th Mar
Lost me O ring Jonboykoi 4:23pm Monday 27th Mar
Restarting after house move mojothefish 6:40pm Thursday 23rd Mar
Showa anyone crell 3:26pm Sunday 19th Mar
Persuasive Wife charlie-chag 10:09pm Friday 10th Mar
Water pressure to filter house doitsochagoi 2:49pm Tuesday 28th Feb
Trip Out to Queni & Koi Collection JIMMY/S 11:40pm Saturday 18th Mar

For Sale
Dealers - Please Note RoyH 8:34pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
E-BAY SALES RoyH 7:13pm Wednesday 19th Nov
Fish for sale richie_bunting_1983 10:32pm Monday 27th Mar
rubber boots pauland sue 9:20am Wednesday 22nd Mar
Sequence strainer basket Jonboykoi 4:18pm Monday 27th Mar
Big Blue Purifier bazkoi 8:57pm Saturday 25th Mar
Granulated activated carbon harro11 3:35pm Friday 24th Mar
Koi priced to clear closing down ASAP hunslp 8:52am Friday 3rd Mar
Baking Shower JAKE 5:51pm Sunday 27th Nov
ultra sieve 111 for sale tench 2:49pm Thursday 16th Mar
auto feeder jimmy69 11:01pm Thursday 9th Mar
Plastic welding and fibreglassing dave23869 5:53pm Saturday 18th Mar
Japanese matting free to collect Mickg 1:59pm Saturday 18th Mar
Nexus 200 mattywhart10 9:47pm Monday 6th Feb
MISC EQUIPMENT FOR SALE sodgob 9:02pm Tuesday 14th Mar

Dealer Ads
Dealers -Information on posting JIMMY/S 3:15pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
YKS POLICY ON KOI SALES RoyH 3:32pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Calendars koimasters 10:34am Sunday 12th Mar
test photo load koimasters 12:52pm Sunday 19th Mar
Japan tomorrow koimasters 9:50pm Wednesday 1st Mar
Hikari 2017 Calendars Hikari 12:47pm Friday 18th Nov
Clearance sale on all Hikari foods. koimasters 11:26am Sunday 18th Dec
Saki Hikari balance sinking. koimasters 7:42pm Saturday 11th Feb
Saki Hikari pure white.£50 5kg koimasters 6:19pm Sunday 12th Feb
Superfish RC pumps PAUL/A19 KOI 5:08pm Friday 27th Jan
JPD koi food koimasters 11:52am Thursday 19th Jan
2017 calendars. koimasters 6:00pm Friday 13th Jan
Ueno Tancho Showa Coastal 2:20pm Monday 19th Dec
Christmas wishes from the YKS sid49 5:49pm Wednesday 21st Dec
Autumn Harvest Sample 2.....! Coastal 2:09pm Saturday 17th Dec

Cafe Bar
Inappropriate Posting RoyH 8:28pm Wednesday 2nd Jul
Looking forward 14TB 12:18am Tuesday 21st Mar
Week on Mull JIMMY/S 7:35pm Wednesday 15th Mar
a good cause for Calderdale folk 14TB 9:06pm Wednesday 15th Mar
Scams JIMMY/S 8:22pm Sunday 12th Mar
sad day for a football manager 14TB 10:08pm Thursday 23rd Feb
just joking 14TB 11:46pm Friday 24th Feb
the early days 14TB 11:52pm Wednesday 22nd Feb
weather warning 14TB 10:57pm Wednesday 22nd Feb
very sad news 14TB 1:05pm Friday 30th Dec
sign if you agree 14TB 12:54am Friday 27th Jan
Percy 14TB 10:09pm Thursday 1st Dec
shortest day RoyH 9:37am Wednesday 21st Dec
well done 14TB 10:40pm Thursday 24th Nov
Great Yorkshire Show JIMMY/S 10:42pm Friday 15th Jul

4 members here now - craig b, richie_bunting_1983, M.T, doscofish

Featured Links advertising info
http://www.absolute-koi.com
http://theoakskoifarm.com
http://www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
http://www.yumekoi.com
http://www.deansgardencentre.co.uk
http://www.kcfibreglass.co.uk
http://www.nishikigoiyearbook.com
http://www.a19koi.co.uk
http://www.hikari.uk.com/index.php/products/koi/
http://heatpumps4pools.com
http://www.queni-koi.co.uk
http://www.dockkoi.co.uk
http://www.formationplastics.co.uk
http://www.koi-zone.co.uk
http://www.pond-planet.co.uk
http://www.coldwatercollection.com
http://sandckoi.co.uk
http://www.koimasters.net
http://www.koiwaterbarn.co.uk
http://www.koisuppliers.com
http://www.coastal-koi.com

Show More Links

Google





©2017 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith