Join the YKS community







Chat - General koi related chat!

1 member here now - bazkoi

A big welcome to our newest member - Alan

New topic | Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Members & Stats


Sticky Events 2019 (dates to be confirmed) voodoo_15_uk 6:15pm Tuesday 19th Feb [Open - 2 replies]
Sticky posting pics JIMMY/S 8:23pm Friday 2nd Oct [Open - 7 replies]
Koi Drum Sfox 7:13pm Yesterday [Open - 3 replies]
RE: Koi Drum JIMMY/S 10:19pm Yesterday
RE: Koi Drum sid49 7:02am Today
RE: Koi Drum pauland sue 12:18pm Today
Met the North East Koi Club 14TB 6:19pm Sunday 24th Mar [Open - 2 replies]
RE: Met the North East Koi Club greysg 7:52pm Yesterday
RE: Met the North East Koi Club JIMMY/S 10:17pm Yesterday
Any koi dealers nr Wakefield or in Leeds Rob D 5:42pm Tuesday 19th Mar [Open - 10 replies]
RE: Any koi dealers nr Wakefield or in Leeds 14TB 9:32pm Tuesday 19th Mar
RE: Any koi dealers nr Wakefield or in Leeds Rob D 9:58pm Tuesday 19th Mar
RE: Any koi dealers nr Wakefield or in Leeds JIMMY/S 11:06pm Tuesday 19th Mar
RE: Any koi dealers nr Wakefield or in Leeds Rob D 5:58pm Wednesday 20th Mar
RE: Any koi dealers nr Wakefield or in Leeds Rob D 7:52pm Wednesday 20th Mar
RE: Any koi dealers nr Wakefield or in Leeds 14TB 7:17pm Thursday 21st Mar
RE: Any koi dealers nr Wakefield or in Leeds Rob D 11:10pm Thursday 21st Mar
RE: Any koi dealers nr Wakefield or in Leeds Matt&Sarah 2:45pm Sunday 24th Mar
RE: Any koi dealers nr Wakefield or in Leeds Rob D 7:15pm Sunday 24th Mar
RE: Any koi dealers nr Wakefield or in Leeds andikoi 8:36am Yesterday
Koi Chairs kcolly 10:21pm Saturday 23rd Mar [Open - 1 reply]
RE: Koi Chairs 14TB 10:37pm Saturday 23rd Mar
Uncover or keep covered Rob D 3:03pm Saturday 16th Mar [Open - 5 replies]
RE: Uncover or keep covered Gibbon 7:22pm Sunday 17th Mar
RE: Uncover or keep covered Rob D 7:29pm Sunday 17th Mar
RE: Uncover or keep covered 14TB 8:17pm Sunday 17th Mar
RE: Uncover or keep covered Rob D 11:33pm Sunday 17th Mar
RE: Uncover or keep covered 14TB 11:57pm Wednesday 20th Mar
Had a peak at Dock Koi today 14TB 9:49pm Tuesday 19th Mar
New pond ossettred 8:03am Saturday 16th Mar [Open - 7 replies]
RE: test 14TB 9:30am Saturday 16th Mar
RE: test ossettred 10:14am Saturday 16th Mar
RE: test JIMMY/S 12:15pm Saturday 16th Mar
New pond 14TB 2:34pm Saturday 16th Mar
RE: test ossettred 6:39pm Saturday 16th Mar
RE: test voodoo_15_uk 6:02pm Sunday 17th Mar
RE: test Gibbon 7:26pm Sunday 17th Mar
Couldn’t resist kcolly 3:53pm Sunday 10th Mar [Open - 9 replies]
RE: Couldn�t resist paul76050 7:43pm Sunday 10th Mar
Great choice 14TB 7:45pm Sunday 10th Mar
RE: Great choice kcolly 7:52pm Sunday 10th Mar
RE: Couldn�t resist robholmes 11:14pm Sunday 10th Mar
RE: Couldnt resist voodoo_15_uk 9:52am Monday 11th Mar
RE: Couldn�t resist pauland sue 10:38am Monday 11th Mar
Nice kohaku any nice sanke left? 14TB 12:00am Thursday 14th Mar
RE: Nice kohaku any nice sanke left? kcolly 5:36am Thursday 14th Mar
RE: Nice kohaku any nice sanke left? JIMMY/S 10:45am Friday 15th Mar
New Sanke paul76050 8:55pm Tuesday 12th Mar [Open - 3 replies]
RE: New Sanke 14TB 9:29pm Tuesday 12th Mar
RE: New Sanke JIMMY/S 2:13pm Wednesday 13th Mar
RE: New Sanke paul76050 4:51pm Wednesday 13th Mar
The National Koi Show 14TB 8:18pm Sunday 10th Mar [Open - 3 replies]
RE: The National Koi Show sid49 10:53am Monday 11th Mar
RE: The National Koi Show 14TB 10:25pm Monday 11th Mar
RE: The National Koi Show JIMMY/S 2:16pm Wednesday 13th Mar
Any views on water testing ? 14TB 10:20am Sunday 10th Mar [Open - 4 replies]
RE: Any views on water testing ? voodoo_15_uk 9:53am Monday 11th Mar
RE: Any views on water testing ? 14TB 10:28pm Monday 11th Mar
RE: Any views on water testing ? voodoo_15_uk 5:48pm Tuesday 12th Mar
RE: Any views on water testing ? pauland sue 10:41am Monday 11th Mar
grow on progress 14TB 9:22pm Friday 8th Mar [Open - 3 replies]
RE: grow on progress JIMMY/S 11:14pm Friday 8th Mar
RE: grow on progress 14TB 12:10am Saturday 9th Mar
RE: grow on progress koimasters 1:21pm Saturday 9th Mar
Anyone use a submersible uv in nexus dave23869 3:12pm Thursday 7th Feb [Open - 9 replies]
RE: Anyone use a submersible uv in nexus andikoi 9:00am Friday 8th Feb
RE: Anyone use a submersible uv in nexus dave23869 10:24pm Thursday 28th Feb
RE: Anyone use a submersible uv in nexus Gibbon 12:20pm Saturday 2nd Mar
RE: Anyone use a submersible uv in nexus dave23869 6:39am Sunday 3rd Mar
RE: Anyone use a submersible uv in nexus Gibbon 9:44am Sunday 3rd Mar
RE: Anyone use a submersible uv in nexus dave23869 11:08am Sunday 3rd Mar
RE: Anyone use a submersible uv in nexus Gibbon 7:24pm Sunday 3rd Mar
RE: Anyone use a submersible uv in nexus chambkan 1:57pm Wednesday 6th Mar
RE: Anyone use a submersible uv in nexus dave23869 10:39am Friday 8th Mar
2019 Photoshow JIMMY/S 11:24am Saturday 2nd Mar [Open - 2 replies]
RE: 2019 Photoshow bobm 4:39pm Sunday 3rd Mar
RE: 2019 Photoshow JIMMY/S 11:38pm Sunday 3rd Mar
Profi feeder help dave23869 10:21pm Thursday 28th Feb [Open - 3 replies]
RE: Profi feeder help 14TB 11:52pm Thursday 28th Feb
RE: Profi feeder help deddog 7:41am Friday 1st Mar
RE: Profi feeder help dave23869 4:07pm Sunday 3rd Mar
Newsletter tonyw 10:30am Monday 18th Feb [Open - 9 replies]
RE: Newsletter voodoo_15_uk 12:57pm Monday 18th Feb
RE: Newsletter 14TB 4:56pm Monday 18th Feb
RE: Newsletter JIMMY/S 10:26pm Monday 18th Feb
RE: Newsletter sid49 6:56am Tuesday 19th Feb
RE: Newsletter koimasters 7:29pm Wednesday 20th Feb
RE: Newsletter voodoo_15_uk 9:34pm Wednesday 20th Feb
RE: Newsletter 14TB 11:08pm Wednesday 20th Feb
RE: Newsletter voodoo_15_uk 4:23pm Thursday 21st Feb
RE: Newsletter pauland sue 10:46am Sunday 24th Feb
February meeting JIMMY/S 8:00pm Wednesday 16th Jan [Open - 6 replies]
RE: February meeting 14TB 8:30pm Wednesday 16th Jan
RE: February meeting robholmes 7:31pm Thursday 17th Jan
RE: February meeting kcolly 8:03am Saturday 19th Jan
RE: February meeting pauland sue 11:13am Wednesday 23rd Jan
RE: February meeting Paul1181 7:23pm Sunday 27th Jan
RE: February meeting bobm 9:02am Saturday 2nd Feb
EVENTS 2018 voodoo_15_uk 9:26pm Saturday 2nd Jun [Open - 2 replies]
RE: EVENTS 2018 robholmes 5:03pm Tuesday 5th Jun
RE: EVENTS 2018 kcolly 4:51pm Thursday 7th Jun

Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Members & Stats






©2019 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith