Join the YKS community







Chat - General koi related chat!

3 members here now - nickd, kcolly, Matt&Sarah

A big welcome to our newest member - Stevet720

New topic | Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Members & Stats


Sticky EVENTS 2018 voodoo_15_uk 10:26pm Saturday 2nd Jun [Open - 2 replies]
Sticky posting pics JIMMY/S 9:23pm Friday 2nd Oct [Open - 7 replies]
All englad koi show pics and purchases dannylinton1471 10:20am Today [Open - 1 reply]
RE: All englad koi show pics and purchases toby 5:56pm Today
Great News bazkoi 2:01pm Today
All England Show SE JIMMY/S 9:18pm Wednesday 19th Sep [Open - 3 replies]
RE: All England Show SE kcolly 2:11pm Thursday 20th Sep
RE: All England Show SE greysg 7:57pm Thursday 20th Sep
RE: All England Show SE JIMMY/S 9:02am Today
Bottom drain advice needed please! stevep 7:01am Yesterday [Open - 3 replies]
RE: Bottom drain advice needed please! koimasters 9:47am Yesterday
RE: Bottom drain advice needed please! stevep 9:59am Yesterday
RE: Bottom drain advice needed please! JIMMY/S 8:42am Today
See members section voodoo_15_uk 6:16am Today
Koi net mag JIMMY/S 11:34pm Thursday 20th Sep [Open - 1 reply]
RE: Koi net mag 14TB 9:02am Friday 21st Sep
tea tree oil 14TB 11:59pm Monday 17th Sep [Open - 2 replies]
RE: tea tree oil dave23869 9:48am Wednesday 19th Sep
RE: tea tree oil 14TB 12:33am Thursday 20th Sep
Potteries visit pauland sue 6:35am Monday 17th Sep [Open - 3 replies]
RE: Potteries visit JIMMY/S 8:48pm Tuesday 18th Sep
RE: Potteries visit pauland sue 9:14pm Tuesday 18th Sep
RE: Potteries visit 14TB 10:28pm Tuesday 18th Sep
Didn't he do well? 14TB 5:15pm Thursday 13th Sep [Open - 6 replies]
RE: Didn't he do well? sid49 5:53pm Thursday 13th Sep
RE: Didn't he do well? JIMMY/S 6:01pm Thursday 13th Sep
RE: Didn't he do well? bazkoi 8:05pm Thursday 13th Sep
RE: Didn't he do well? greysg 11:06pm Thursday 13th Sep
RE: Didn't he do well? Mick1912 9:15am Monday 17th Sep
RE: Didn't he do well? koimasters 10:55am Tuesday 18th Sep
Trip to The Midlands Koi Club JIMMY/S 9:47pm Monday 10th Sep [Open - 6 replies]
RE: Trip to The Midlands Koi Club robholmes 2:53am Wednesday 12th Sep
RE: Trip to The Midlands Koi Club sid49 5:58am Wednesday 12th Sep
RE: Trip to The Midlands Koi Club kcolly 6:58am Wednesday 12th Sep
RE: Trip to The Midlands Koi Club Gibbon 9:14am Thursday 13th Sep
RE: Trip to The Midlands Koi Club 14TB 4:34pm Thursday 13th Sep
RE: Trip to The Midlands Koi Club pauland sue 9:05pm Saturday 15th Sep
Yorkshire Koi Society friendship award. 14TB 4:40pm Thursday 13th Sep [Open - 1 reply]
RE: Yorkshire Koi Society friendship award. JIMMY/S 6:06pm Thursday 13th Sep
Insulation for winter mattywhart10 10:55am Thursday 30th Aug [Open - 8 replies]
RE: Insulation for winter JIMMY/S 9:05pm Thursday 30th Aug
RE: Insulation for winter robholmes 12:30pm Wednesday 5th Sep
RE: Insulation for winter mattywhart10 8:20pm Friday 7th Sep
RE: Insulation for winter dave23869 9:50am Saturday 8th Sep
RE: Insulation for winter andikoi 12:11pm Saturday 8th Sep
RE: Insulation for winter robholmes 11:06pm Saturday 8th Sep
RE: Insulation for winter tommy1099 10:37pm Monday 10th Sep
RE: Insulation for winter JIMMY/S 11:18pm Monday 10th Sep
Interesting Article kitsu 7:54pm Friday 7th Sep [Open - 3 replies]
RE: Interesting Article robholmes 11:09pm Saturday 8th Sep
RE: Interesting Article kitsu 4:57pm Sunday 9th Sep
RE: Interesting Article robholmes 10:52pm Sunday 9th Sep
North of Englang Koi Show Results greysg 8:32pm Tuesday 4th Sep [Open - 2 replies]
RE: North of Englang Koi Show Results JIMMY/S 10:21pm Tuesday 4th Sep
RE: North of Englang Koi Show Results greysg 9:37pm Friday 7th Sep
Thanks to Big H Graham 3:41pm Saturday 1st Sep [Open - 5 replies]
RE: Thanks to Big H voodoo_15_uk 6:13pm Saturday 1st Sep
RE: Thanks to Big H big h 8:04am Sunday 2nd Sep
RE: Thanks to Big H JIMMY/S 12:24pm Sunday 2nd Sep
RE: Thanks to Big H dave23869 7:20am Monday 3rd Sep
RE: Thanks to Big H robholmes 12:28pm Wednesday 5th Sep
Cloudy water Steven Doneena 5:46pm Wednesday 22nd Aug [Open - 4 replies]
RE: Cloudy water JIMMY/S 9:30pm Wednesday 22nd Aug
RE: Cloudy water Steven Doneena 9:21pm Saturday 1st Sep
RE: Cloudy water pauland sue 6:34pm Monday 27th Aug
RE: Cloudy water Steven Doneena 9:24pm Saturday 1st Sep
Midlands visit voodoo_15_uk 11:09am Sunday 22nd Jul [Open - 1 reply]
RE: Midlands visit voodoo_15_uk 6:03pm Saturday 1st Sep
chilodonella Graham 11:41am Friday 31st Aug [Open - 3 replies]
RE: chilodonella big h 4:32pm Friday 31st Aug
RE: chilodonella Graham 7:26pm Friday 31st Aug
RE: chilodonella big h 9:44am Saturday 1st Sep

Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Members & Stats






©2018 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith