Join the YKS community







Chat - General koi related chat!

0 members here now -

A big welcome to our newest member - robinsonpajm

New topic | Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Members & Stats


Sticky February meeting JIMMY/S 8:00pm Wednesday 16th Jan [Open - 3 replies]
Sticky EVENTS 2018 voodoo_15_uk 9:26pm Saturday 2nd Jun [Open - 2 replies]
Sticky posting pics JIMMY/S 8:23pm Friday 2nd Oct [Open - 7 replies]
KHV reported on Facebook Ricky Stoddart michaelf 6:38pm Friday 18th Jan [Open - 2 replies]
RE: KHV reported on Facebook Ricky Stoddart sid49 6:33pm Yesterday
RE: KHV reported on Facebook Ricky Stoddart kitsu 7:13pm Yesterday
POND PUMP BLOWN PUMP WANTED / HELP tommy1099 9:18pm Wednesday 16th Jan [Open - 1 reply]
RE: POND PUMP BLOWN PUMP WANTED / HELP kcolly 8:05am Yesterday
Old shots JIMMY/S 7:10pm Sunday 6th Jan [Open - 8 replies]
RE: Old shots sid49 7:52pm Sunday 6th Jan
RE: Old shots robholmes 9:43pm Sunday 6th Jan
RE: Old shots kcolly 10:16pm Sunday 6th Jan
RE: Old shots greysg 8:26pm Monday 7th Jan
RE: Old shots 14TB 12:30am Tuesday 8th Jan
RE: Old shots voodoo_15_uk 2:29pm Tuesday 15th Jan
RE: Old shots pauland sue 6:05pm Tuesday 15th Jan
RE: Old shots JIMMY/S 12:32am Wednesday 16th Jan
Feeding regime sid49 6:01am Wednesday 12th Dec [Open - 13 replies]
RE: Feeding regime michaelf 3:44pm Wednesday 12th Dec
RE: Feeding regime kcolly 6:03pm Wednesday 12th Dec
RE: Feeding regime pauland sue 8:35pm Wednesday 12th Dec
RE: Feeding regime sarg 6:34am Thursday 13th Dec
RE: Feeding regime greysg 7:41pm Thursday 13th Dec
RE: Feeding regime tancho showa 7:53pm Thursday 13th Dec
RE: Feeding regime Birtyboy 9:31pm Thursday 13th Dec
RE: Feeding regime JIMMY/S 4:17pm Saturday 15th Dec
RE: Feeding regime voodoo_15_uk 2:04pm Sunday 16th Dec
RE: Feeding regime doscofish 9:00pm Thursday 20th Dec
RE: Feeding regime 14TB 11:40pm Monday 14th Jan
RE: Feeding regime voodoo_15_uk 2:24pm Tuesday 15th Jan
Salt advice please. mkoib 11:20pm Thursday 10th Jan [Open - 4 replies]
RE: Salt advice please. JIMMY/S 10:40am Saturday 12th Jan
RE: Salt advice please. mkoib 1:39pm Saturday 12th Jan
RE: Salt advice please. JIMMY/S 5:42pm Saturday 12th Jan
RE: Salt advice please. 14TB 11:32pm Sunday 13th Jan
Day out pauland sue 1:01pm Sunday 6th Jan [Open - 6 replies]
RE: Day out kcolly 1:45pm Sunday 6th Jan
RE: Day out annette12 2:58pm Sunday 6th Jan
RE: Day out annette12 3:00pm Sunday 6th Jan
RE: Day out annette12 3:15pm Sunday 6th Jan
RE: Day out robholmes 9:36pm Sunday 6th Jan
RE: Day out 14TB 12:32am Tuesday 8th Jan
Chris Masters 14TB 7:59pm Tuesday 18th Dec [Open - 20 replies]
RE: Chris Masters sid49 8:20pm Tuesday 18th Dec
RE: Chris Masters dave23869 9:34pm Tuesday 18th Dec
RE: Chris Masters JIMMY/S 9:55pm Tuesday 18th Dec
RE: Chris Masters kcolly 11:12pm Tuesday 18th Dec
RE: Chris Masters Gibbon 4:20pm Wednesday 19th Dec
RE: Chris Masters pauland sue 4:22pm Wednesday 19th Dec
RE: Chris Masters voodoo_15_uk 5:35pm Wednesday 19th Dec
Chris Masters 14TB 7:19pm Wednesday 19th Dec
RE: Chris Masters greysg 8:02pm Wednesday 19th Dec
RE: Chris Masters bgledhill 8:30pm Wednesday 19th Dec
RE: Chris Masters dannylinton1471 11:57pm Wednesday 19th Dec
RE: Chris Masters stevew 5:15pm Thursday 20th Dec
RE: Chris Masters doscofish 8:54pm Thursday 20th Dec
RE: Chris Masters andy.clayton2@hotmail.co.uk 1:41pm Friday 21st Dec
RE: Chris Masters koimasters 3:21am Saturday 22nd Dec
RE: Chris Masters DD 7:11am Saturday 22nd Dec
RE: Chris Masters kathsi 8:36am Saturday 22nd Dec
RE: Chris Masters pat27 5:56pm Sunday 23rd Dec
RE: Chris Masters Paul1181 5:31pm Monday 24th Dec
RE: Chris Masters Scorchio 4:44pm Thursday 3rd Jan
Happy New Year 14TB 12:50am Monday 31st Dec [Open - 2 replies]
RE: Don't open before midnight tonight. JAKE 7:28pm Monday 31st Dec
RE: Don't open before midnight tonight. JIMMY/S 4:13pm Tuesday 1st Jan
A few to grow over winter. 14TB 7:55pm Saturday 29th Dec [Open - 6 replies]
RE: A few to grow over winter. JIMMY/S 8:50pm Saturday 29th Dec
RE: A few to grow over winter. 14TB 9:00pm Saturday 29th Dec
RE: A few to grow over winter. JAKE 8:52am Sunday 30th Dec
RE: A few to grow over winter. 14TB 9:22pm Sunday 30th Dec
RE: A few to grow over winter. JAKE 9:53pm Sunday 30th Dec
RE: A few to grow over winter. 14TB 10:14pm Sunday 30th Dec
Koi Nett JIMMY/S 5:11pm Tuesday 25th Dec [Open - 2 replies]
RE: Koi Nett kcolly 8:51am Wednesday 26th Dec
RE: Koi Nett 14TB 10:24pm Friday 28th Dec
Anyone recommend a good finreglasser dave23869 9:40pm Tuesday 18th Dec [Open - 6 replies]
RE: Anyone recommend a good finreglasser 14TB 11:00pm Tuesday 18th Dec
RE: Anyone recommend a good finreglasser dave23869 6:23am Wednesday 19th Dec
RE: Anyone recommend a good finreglasser andikoi 11:11am Wednesday 19th Dec
RE: Anyone recommend a good finreglasser dave23869 1:47pm Wednesday 19th Dec
RE: Anyone recommend a good finreglasser bazkoi 9:23am Saturday 22nd Dec
RE: Anyone recommend a good finreglasser dave23869 4:27pm Saturday 22nd Dec
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year JIMMY/S 6:02pm Monday 17th Dec [Open - 11 replies]
RE: Merry Christmas & Happy New Year sid49 6:38pm Monday 17th Dec
RE: Merry Christmas & Happy New Year kcolly 8:50pm Monday 17th Dec
RE: Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Gibbon 8:55pm Monday 17th Dec
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 14TB 12:48am Tuesday 18th Dec
RE: Merry Christmas & Happy New Year bgledhill 3:35pm Tuesday 18th Dec
RE: Merry Christmas & Happy New Year RoyH 4:25pm Tuesday 18th Dec
RE: Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Scorchio 4:43pm Tuesday 18th Dec
RE: Merry Christmas & Happy New Year greysg 6:56pm Tuesday 18th Dec
RE: Merry christmas & Happy New Year pauland sue 4:25pm Wednesday 19th Dec
RE: Merry Christmas & Happy New Year voodoo_15_uk 5:34pm Wednesday 19th Dec
RE: Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Ron eaton 6:57pm Thursday 20th Dec
YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC JIMMY/S 11:58pm Thursday 29th Nov [Open - 18 replies]
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC 14TB 8:04am Friday 30th Nov
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC JIMMY/S 10:33pm Friday 30th Nov
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC pauland sue 10:44pm Friday 30th Nov
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC JIMMY/S 5:26pm Sunday 2nd Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC Ron eaton 5:52pm Sunday 2nd Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC 14TB 6:02pm Sunday 2nd Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC pauland sue 7:07pm Sunday 2nd Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC kcolly 7:14pm Sunday 2nd Dec
a few pictures 14TB 12:09am Monday 3rd Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC Steven Doneena 9:50pm Tuesday 4th Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC robholmes 2:46am Monday 3rd Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC Mick1912 11:40am Monday 3rd Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC Lofty58 6:52pm Monday 3rd Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC greysg 10:00pm Monday 3rd Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC Gibbon 12:56pm Wednesday 5th Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC voodoo_15_uk 9:47am Thursday 13th Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC pauland sue 3:05pm Thursday 13th Dec
RE: YKS CHRISTMAS DINNER SUN 2ND DEC JIMMY/S 4:22pm Saturday 15th Dec
aqua forte 30000 andrew hardcastle 7:15pm Sunday 9th Dec [Open - 6 replies]
RE: aqua forte 30000 dave23869 7:45pm Sunday 9th Dec
RE: aqua forte 30000 andrew hardcastle 7:50pm Sunday 9th Dec
RE: aqua forte 30000 kitsu 12:16pm Monday 10th Dec
RE: aqua forte 30000 dave23869 1:54pm Tuesday 11th Dec
RE: aqua forte 30000 PAUL/A19 KOI 9:48am Tuesday 11th Dec
RE: aqua forte 30000 andrew hardcastle 7:28pm Wednesday 12th Dec
pond covers 14TB 11:32pm Tuesday 4th Dec [Open - 8 replies]
RE: pond covers Gibbon 1:01pm Wednesday 5th Dec
RE: pond covers pauland sue 1:18pm Wednesday 5th Dec
RE: pond covers kcolly 2:17pm Wednesday 5th Dec
RE: pond covers 14TB 10:33pm Wednesday 5th Dec
RE: pond covers andikoi 10:23am Thursday 6th Dec
RE: pond covers pauland sue 3:07pm Friday 7th Dec
RE: pond covers 14TB 8:54am Saturday 8th Dec
RE: pond covers andikoi 4:38pm Sunday 9th Dec
It’s been a long time coming sid49 9:34am Sunday 25th Nov [Open - 9 replies]
RE: It�s been a long time coming RoyH 12:31pm Sunday 25th Nov
RE: Its been a long time coming JIMMY/S 1:23pm Sunday 25th Nov
RE: Its been a long time coming 14TB 11:16pm Sunday 25th Nov
RE: It�s been a long time coming robholmes 1:16am Monday 26th Nov
RE: It�s been a long time coming greysg 11:23pm Monday 26th Nov
RE: It�¢ï¿½ï¿½s been a long time coming sid49 7:45pm Tuesday 27th Nov
long time coming 14TB 9:58pm Tuesday 27th Nov
RE: It�s been a long time coming voodoo_15_uk 7:20pm Wednesday 28th Nov
last day today 14TB 8:14am Friday 30th Nov
Dew point condensation 14TB 11:45pm Thursday 22nd Nov [Open - 4 replies]
RE: Dew point condensation koimasters 9:52am Friday 23rd Nov
RE: Dew point condensation voodoo_15_uk 12:10pm Friday 23rd Nov
RE: Dew point condensation robholmes 4:00am Thursday 29th Nov
RE: Dew point condensation pauland sue 3:33pm Monday 26th Nov

Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Members & Stats






©2019 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith