Join the YKS community







Chat - General koi related chat!

voodoo_15_uk

YKS moderator team..
"Events 2019" 6:15pm Tuesday 19th Feb | message edited 9 times


joined: 8th Nov 12
last here: 8:44pm Wednesday 24th Apr
posts: 814
from: York

In process of getting this years activities together so for now its a work in progress..... Dates may be subject to change.

Sunday 14th April - AGM

Weekend 27th & 28th April - Photo Show - Your day will be allocated.

Weekend 11th & 12th May - The Young Koi Show, Kent County Show Ground, Detling, Kent, ME14 3JF

Sunday 19th May - First Supper - Sponsor visits.

Sunday 9th June - TBC

Weekend 22nd & 23rd June - BKKS National Koi Show, Heart of England Conference and Events Centre, Meriden Road, Fillongley, Warwickshire, CV7 8DX

7th July - North East Club visit us.

Sunday 11th August - Photo Show Awards BBQ

Weekend 24th & 25th August - North of England Koi Show, Whitburn C of E Academy, Sunderland, Tyne & Wear, SR6 7EF

Weekend 14th & 15th September - Scottish Koi Club visit

Weekend 21st & 22nd September - All England Koi Show, Kent County Show Ground, Detling, Kent, ME14 3JF

Sunday 20th October - Last Supper

Sunday 17th November - Winter meeting

Sunday 1st December - Christmas Dinner




Laura

robholmes

YKS club member
"RE: Events 2019 (dates to be confirmed)" 3:23am Wednesday 20th Feb
joined: 23rd Jun 13
last here: 9:48pm Wednesday 24th Apr
posts: 188
from: Bradford.

Great stuff Laura.
Now I can plan around everything

bobm

YKS club member
"RE: Events 2019 (dates to be confirmed)" 4:38pm Sunday 3rd Mar


joined: 28th Jun 17
last here: 4:11pm Wednesday 24th Apr
posts: 54
from: Baildon, west yorkshire

Excellent news laura, keep up the good work
bob


Back to Topics




©2019 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith