Join the YKS community







Cafe Bar - Welcome to the open topic Cafe Bar

1 member here now - 14TB

A big welcome to our newest member - jpser1

New topic | Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Previous | Next | Members & Stats


Come on the Tigers JIMMY/S 6:24pm Sunday 11th Jun [Open - 1 reply]
RE: Come on the Tigers RoyH 7:22am Monday 12th Jun
Feeding the garden birds JIMMY/S 2:14pm Saturday 29th Apr [Open - 14 replies]
RE: Feeding the garden birds voodoo_15_uk 8:30pm Saturday 29th Apr
RE: Feeding the garden birds kathsi 8:19pm Sunday 30th Apr
RE: Feeding the garden birds 14TB 3:49pm Wednesday 3rd May
RE: Feeding the garden birds voodoo_15_uk 4:19pm Friday 5th May
RE: Feeding the garden birds 14TB 10:07pm Friday 5th May
RE: Feeding the garden birds JIMMY/S 9:18pm Saturday 6th May
RE: Feeding the garden birds 14TB 9:09pm Sunday 7th May
RE: Feeding the garden birds crell 9:18pm Sunday 7th May
RE: Feeding the garden birds JIMMY/S 2:28pm Tuesday 9th May
RE: Feeding the garden birds 14TB 9:00pm Tuesday 9th May
RE: Feeding the garden birds JIMMY/S 1:46pm Saturday 20th May
RE: Feeding the garden birds lijl 5:24pm Monday 29th May
RE: Feeding the garden birds JIMMY/S 6:48pm Monday 29th May
RE: Feeding the garden birds Jonboykoi 4:35pm Saturday 3rd Jun
Well done Huddersfield Town 14TB 9:38pm Monday 29th May [Open - 2 replies]
RE: Well done Hudersfield Town scottie 10:36pm Thursday 1st Jun
RE: Well done Hudersfield Town crell 1:19pm Friday 2nd Jun
Money pit! mattywhart10 8:36pm Monday 29th May [Open - 4 replies]
RE: Money pit! 14TB 10:33pm Monday 29th May
RE: Money pit! mattywhart10 1:54pm Tuesday 30th May
RE: Money pit! JAKE 7:58pm Wednesday 31st May
RE: Money pit! fee 7:13pm Thursday 1st Jun
good luck to the bantams 14TB 6:29pm Friday 19th May [Open - 3 replies]
unlucky bantams 14TB 3:56pm Saturday 20th May
RE: unlucky bantams craig b 1:41pm Monday 22nd May
RE: unlucky bantams 14TB 5:14pm Tuesday 23rd May
cannot believe what am reading 14TB 10:29pm Tuesday 16th May
Start of a new beginning . 14TB 9:31pm Tuesday 9th May [Open - 11 replies]
RE: Start of a new beginning . crell 7:20am Wednesday 10th May
RE: Start of a new beginning . JIMMY/S 12:24pm Wednesday 10th May
RE: Start of a new beginning . 14TB 3:08pm Wednesday 10th May
RE: Start of a new beginning . kcolly 4:16pm Wednesday 10th May
RE: Start of a new beginning . JAKE 7:17pm Wednesday 10th May
RE: Start of a new beginning . 14TB 9:49pm Wednesday 10th May
RE: Start of a new beginning . kathsi 9:12pm Friday 12th May
RE: Start of a new beginning . koiboy01 6:56pm Saturday 13th May
RE: Start of a new beginning . 14TB 11:57pm Saturday 13th May
RE: Start of a new beginning . mattywhart10 4:42pm Sunday 14th May
RE: Start of a new beginning . 14TB 4:24pm Tuesday 16th May
Scary I use these. 14TB 10:28pm Wednesday 10th May [Open - 6 replies]
RE: Scary I use these. JAKE 12:44pm Thursday 11th May
RE: Scary I use these. voodoo_15_uk 8:15pm Thursday 11th May
RE: Scary I use these. JAKE 8:19pm Thursday 11th May
RE: Scary I use these. voodoo_15_uk 12:32pm Friday 12th May
RE: Scary I use these. 14TB 12:00am Sunday 14th May
RE: Scary I use these. voodoo_15_uk 9:47am Sunday 14th May
Black bird nesting in grape vine crell 7:24am Friday 12th May [Open - 5 replies]
RE: Black bird nesting in grape vine voodoo_15_uk 12:32pm Friday 12th May
RE: Black bird nesting in grape vine crell 1:35pm Friday 12th May
RE: Black bird nesting in grape vine voodoo_15_uk 7:48pm Friday 12th May
RE: Black bird nesting in grape vine JAKE 7:55pm Friday 12th May
RE: Black bird nesting in grape vine 14TB 11:54pm Saturday 13th May
no discount/wifi 14TB 9:19pm Monday 8th May [Open - 1 reply]
RE: no discount/wifi JAKE 9:06pm Tuesday 9th May
EU speeding fines for Brits. 14TB 9:33pm Saturday 6th May [Open - 2 replies]
RE: EU speeding fines for Brits. JAKE 6:37am Sunday 7th May
RE: EU speeding fines for Brits. 14TB 7:32pm Sunday 7th May
nice sunset 14TB 10:08pm Friday 5th May [Open - 4 replies]
RE: nice sunset mattywhart10 7:31am Saturday 6th May
RE: nice sunset voodoo_15_uk 6:48pm Saturday 6th May
RE: nice sunset JIMMY/S 9:14pm Saturday 6th May
RE: nice sunset 14TB 9:38pm Saturday 6th May
What a change 14TB 11:22pm Tuesday 25th Apr [Open - 4 replies]
RE: What a change JIMMY/S 9:46pm Wednesday 26th Apr
RE: What a change 14TB 10:09pm Wednesday 26th Apr
RE: What a change Gibbon 5:22pm Thursday 27th Apr
RE: What a change 14TB 6:10am Friday 28th Apr
Scams JIMMY/S 8:22pm Sunday 12th Mar [Open - 7 replies]
RE: Scams 14TB 11:53pm Sunday 12th Mar
RE: Scams JAKE 10:38pm Monday 13th Mar
RE: Scams sid49 4:47pm Tuesday 14th Mar
RE: Scams JIMMY/S 10:08pm Tuesday 14th Mar
RE: Scams bennie 8:13pm Sunday 9th Apr
RE: Scams JIMMY/S 8:29pm Sunday 9th Apr
RE: Scams koimasters 3:04pm Thursday 20th Apr
Slow up North 14TB 10:14pm Wednesday 12th Apr [Open - 2 replies]
RE: Slow up North JIMMY/S 12:17pm Friday 14th Apr
RE: Slow up North 14TB 10:02pm Monday 17th Apr
Week on Mull JIMMY/S 7:35pm Wednesday 15th Mar [Open - 19 replies]
RE: Week on Mull 14TB 9:04pm Wednesday 15th Mar
RE: Week on Mull kathsi 8:13pm Friday 17th Mar
RE: Week on Mull JAKE 10:15pm Sunday 19th Mar
RE: Week on Mull JIMMY/S 9:14pm Sunday 2nd Apr
RE: Week on Mull 14TB 10:51pm Sunday 2nd Apr
RE: Week on Mull JIMMY/S 11:04pm Sunday 2nd Apr
RE: Week on Mull JIMMY/S 10:35am Tuesday 4th Apr
RE: Week on Mull 14TB 3:05pm Tuesday 4th Apr
RE: Week on Mull RoyH 3:20pm Tuesday 4th Apr
RE: Week on Mull JIMMY/S 9:22pm Tuesday 4th Apr
RE: Week on Mull JIMMY/S 8:42pm Wednesday 5th Apr
RE: Week on Mull 14TB 10:21pm Wednesday 5th Apr
RE: Week on Mull crell 5:00am Thursday 6th Apr
RE: Week on Mull JIMMY/S 5:33pm Thursday 6th Apr
RE: Week on Mull JIMMY/S 10:08pm Friday 7th Apr
RE: Week on Mull 14TB 11:12pm Friday 7th Apr
RE: Week on Mull RoyH 7:02am Saturday 8th Apr
RE: Week on Mull voodoo_15_uk 9:36pm Sunday 9th Apr
RE: Week on Mull pauland sue 7:25pm Monday 10th Apr
funeral details 14TB 1:05pm Friday 30th Dec [Open - 10 replies]
RE: very sad news bazkoi 4:41pm Friday 30th Dec
RE: very sad news crell 7:12pm Friday 30th Dec
RE: very sad news sid49 10:29am Saturday 31st Dec
RE: very sad news JIMMY/S 1:14pm Saturday 31st Dec
RE: very sad news pauland sue 4:05pm Saturday 31st Dec
RE: very sad news voodoo_15_uk 6:03pm Saturday 31st Dec
RE: very sad news 14TB 8:15pm Saturday 31st Dec
Funeral details 14TB 1:48pm Wednesday 4th Jan
RE: Funeral details Manky Sanke 10:14am Friday 3rd Feb
RE: Funeral details MarkKoi 5:50pm Sunday 2nd Apr
mysterious green cloud over Barnsley 14TB 11:12pm Friday 31st Mar [Open - 2 replies]
RE: mysterious green cloud over Barnsley pauland sue 12:17pm Saturday 1st Apr
RE: mysterious green cloud over Barnsley JAKE 8:07pm Saturday 1st Apr
Looking forward 14TB 12:18am Tuesday 21st Mar [Open - 2 replies]
RE: Looking forward tench 8:08am Tuesday 21st Mar
a good cause for Calderdale folk 14TB 9:06pm Wednesday 15th Mar

Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Previous | Next | Members & Stats






©2018 The Yorkshire Koi Society | Terms and Conditions | webmaster tonyw | graphics dave_norm_smith